Usta Socal Tennis

Staff Directory

Senior Leadership

Marla Messing


CEO
Administration
310.208.3839
mmessing@scta.usta.com

Linda Milan


Chief Administrative Officer
Administration
310.824.5139
lmilan@scta.usta.com

Madeline Segura


Director
Adults & Wheelchair Tennis
310.208.3668
segura@scta.usta.com

Trevor Kronemann


Director
Junior Tennis
310.208.3942
tkronemann@scta.usta.com

Scott Lipsky


Director
Player Development
310.824.5126
slipsky@scta.usta.com

Evan Smith


Director
Community Tennis, Diversity & Inclusion
310.824.5660
esmith@scta.usta.com

Darryl Nash


Director
Communications & Marketing
310.209.5914
dnash@scta.usta.com

Tony Lee


Creative Director
Communications & Marketing
310.824.7625
tlee@scta.usta.com

Rachael Wheat


Director
Administration, Finance & Human Resources
310.209.5911
rwheat@scta.usta.com

Staff Below listed alphabetically by first name.

Ai Takamori


Assistant Director
Junior Tennis
310.824.7630
takamori@scta.usta.com

Aisling Bowyer


Tennis Service Representative
Los Angeles, Orange Counties, & Kern Counties
310.208.4101
abowyer@scta.usta.com

Ali Ordonez


Manager
Adult Tennis, Leagues
310.208.3582
alio@scta.usta.com

Alix Fitch


Digital Media Manager
Communications & Marketing
310-209-5916
afitch@scta.usta.com

Donald Wong


Tennis Service Representative
LA County, San Gabriel & San Fernando Valleys, Inland Empire/San Bernardino
310.209.5908
dwong@scta.usta.com

Gina Havelka


Tennis Service Representative
San Luis Obsipo, Santa Barbara, & Ventura Counties
310.209.5902
havelka@scta.usta.com

Jaycee Cruz


Coordinator
Junior Tennis
310.824.2559
jcruz@scta.usta.com

Justin Yang


Coordinator
Adult Tennis, Tennis on Campus & Social Play
310.824.1633
jyang@scta.usta.com

Karen Ronney


Tennis Service Representative
San Diego & Riverside Counties
310.209.5904
ronney@scta.usta.com

Kevin Finkelberg


Manager TGA
310.824.2970
finkelberg@scta.usta.com

Maria Goldberg


Assistant Director
Adult Tennis
310.209.5913
goldberg@scta.usta.com

Marjorie Levin


Office Manager & Executive Assistant
Administration
310.824.7640
mlevin@scta.usta.com

Martha Katsufrakis


Coordinator
Junior Tennis, Tournaments
310.209.5912
marthak@scta.usta.com

Nancy Abrams


Assistant Director
Junior Tennis, Net Generation Circuit
310.209.5915
abrams@scta.usta.com

Sophie Geha


Marketing Coordinator
Marketing & Communications
310.209.5917
sgeha@scta.usta.com

Tiffany Mai


Manager
Community Tennis, Net Generation School Tennis
310.209.5903
tmai@scta.usta.com